Notifications
You have no notifications.
SEASON THREE
Think you have what it takes?
de_dust2
Week 1
Team vs Team Wed 6th Oct @ 19:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 6th Oct @ 19:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 6th Oct @ 19:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 6th Oct @ 19:00 TBD
de_vertigo
Week 1
Team vs Team Sun 10th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 10th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 10th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 10th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
de_mirage
Week 2
Team vs Team Wed 13th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 13th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 13th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 13th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
de_inferno
Week 2
Team vs Team Sun 17th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 17th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 17th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 17th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
de_ancient
Week 3
Team vs Team Wed 20th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 20th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 20th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 20th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
de_overpass
Week 3
Team vs Team Sun 24th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 24th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 24th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Sun 24th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
de_nuke
Week 4
Team vs Team Wed 27th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 27th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 27th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Team vs Team Wed 27th Oct @ 00:00 TBD
Playoffs
Semi-Final 1 Fri 5th Nov @ 20:00 TBD
Semi-Final 2 Sat 6th Nov @ 20:00 TBD
Final Sun 7th Nov @ 20:00 TBD
;